GreenHost Europe

1019 reviews

4.69/5.00


Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

5.00/5.00

Austin Foley 11 months ago

"Live chat was very helpful"

Live chat was very helpful. So fast and answered all my questions. Also, easy to navigate your website.


4.00/5.00

Amy Woolley 11 months ago

"Only issue..."

Only issue: adding my domain to the shopping cart ... I had a try a few times for it to become effective.


4.00/5.00

Xavier Brodribb 11 months ago

"Good experience"

Good experience. Mostly easy to follow. A bit of confusion selecting my payment method and then why I had an issue. A few more directions about what the options mean as a customer goes through the process would be nice.


5.00/5.00

Jamie Boxall 11 months ago

"Great customer service"

Great customer service. I ordered the wrong service first but got a good service from your service rep.


5.00/5.00

G. Husleten 1 year ago

"SSL is a big bonus."

Ease of use of the site. Better pricing then competitors. SSL is a big bonus.


4.00/5.00

Hans 1 year ago

"For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL."

For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL, HTTPS, ect.. to help all better understand what they are paying for and if not, why they should.


5.00/5.00

Sabina 1 year ago

"The ordering process was very straight forward."

The ordering process was very straight forward, no complaints in that regards. Prices are good and service is perfect.


5.00/5.00

Sianna 1 year ago

"Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful."

Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful. It would be nice to receive more promotions and discounts thought.


4.00/5.00

Perla 1 year ago

"too many options in the buying process"

too many options in the buying process that are not obvious to someone without prior knowledge


5.00/5.00

Arnla 1 year ago

"The only Domain Name Seller that I could find..."

The only Domain Name Seller that I could find that offered multiple year registration and the most special add on features.


GreenHost Europe

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tallinn,Estonia


Sidebar Ads