WebHost.al

1,026 reviews

4.69/5.00


Excellent 75%
Great19%
Average5%
Poor1%
Bad0%
Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Leonora
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"I HATE LIVE CHAT, BUT I HAD SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE!"

I HATE LIVE CHAT, BUT I HAD SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR EMPLOYEE THAT I WAS SO COMFORTABLE.
THANK YOU!


profile pic

George B
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Before i made purchase here i went to similar business"

Before i made purchase here i went to similar business as yours, but payment and registration was a hassle.On your site it was easy and fast.


profile pic

Tommy J.
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"The live chat support was excellent!!!"

The live chat support was excellent. The support was the reason I decided to go with WebHost.com. Keep up the great support.


profile pic

Jakov
8 years ago

3.00 /5.00

"The billing information kept inserting the wrong information."

The billing information kept inserting the wrong information. I was not able to make the permanent change. Yes I would like a follow up


profile pic

Roksana Austin
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"I just started a domain registration with you So at..."

I just started a domain registration with you. So at the moment i dont know what to say other than that, that the website looks good and friendly.


profile pic

Chiara Rosso
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"New but very easy to do!!"

New but very easy to do. Seems very secure. Great free trials and connecting email. Happy so far, but inexperienced.


profile pic

Rafael
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"The service was excellent and fast!"

The service was excellent and fast you did feel like you were bothering them. The online help was smooth and stress free. Very helpful.


profile pic

Paulina
8 years ago

3.00 /5.00

"I chose you based on online recommendations but I cannot..."

I chose you based on online recommendations but I cannot say for sure I will be ultimately happy with your services.


profile pic

Manuel Messina
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"I would like to see the ability to renew & pay for."

I would like to see the ability to renew & pay for multiple years. I would also like to see discounts for non-profits, & more transfer coupons out on the web.


profile pic

Anastasia Sokolov
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"The rating I gave was because the registration was..."

The rating I gave was because the registration was simple and fast, clear procedures, simple to understand.


profile pic

Paolo Altero
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Very easy"

The layout of the web site is superb, easy to follow, every step is clearly explained. it was a hassle-free ordering experience


profile pic

Daria Kotas
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"The process for acquiring a domain was extremely thorough,..."

The process for acquiring a domain was extremely thorough, yet easy. I feel like I can trust this company and hope that it continues to impress me in the long run.


profile pic

Hugo Petrou
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"I tried to get more information about the product EasyWP"

I tried to get more information about the product EasyWP through chat, and couldnt get it due to a technical failure in the chat system.


profile pic

Emma Costa
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"No extra payments"

I like when there is an option to go straight to the payment without any "surprise" extra payments.


profile pic

Greta Gelli
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"WebHost is the best"

I work with a proven marketing agency that swears by WebHost I have no reason right now than to think other than the best of WebHost.


profile pic

Sofia Boscolo
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"The best live support"

Had some problems registering account and contacted live support. A very nice lady helped me and in the end created the account for me. Very professional help and site. 10 / 10


profile pic

Bianca Rosso
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Fast, easy and cheap"

Fast, easy and cheap, much better than other sites, which is a terrible organization for many reasons.Thanks!


profile pic

Lidija Markovic
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Everything was very easy and straightforward!!"

Everything was very easy and straightforward. For a domain name of WebHost.com, very professional site.


profile pic

Adele Gori
8 years ago

3.00 /5.00

"Improve email address in login"

you should improve email address in login as addition, because somethings the user name is a little complicated to remember.


profile pic

Adonis Magos
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"The process was easy to understand and follow up, but..."

The process was easy to understand and follow up, but I still have some questions I was not able to got answered in time but we will see if everything goes well.


premium badge
Premium Company

WebHost.al

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tirana, Albania