WebHost.al

1,026 reviews

4.69/5.00


Excellent 75%
Great19%
Average5%
Poor1%
Bad0%
Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Irene Konti
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy site"

Easy site, great pricing. We are a long-term customer of yours that always recommends you guys!


profile pic

Kathaleen Dodd
8 years ago

3.00 /5.00

"I spent 15 minutes with Tex support."

I spent 15 minutes with Tex support because the continue button did not work. After this time I was told to use a different browser. Should work on all browsers.


profile pic

Miriam Kohln
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"Easy user interface"

Easy user interface. Nice design. Good services. And keep up the good work guys. looking forward to stay longer with you. Thank you


profile pic

Carlotta Bauer
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Exellent chat support"

WebHost were amazing. Excellent 24/7 chat support. Very easy step by step online ordering, and best of all... Cheapest prices around! I will definitely recommend WebHost to family and friends. Thank you.


profile pic

Klaus Klein
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Service very easy"

This service very easy to use and re-use as I was searching for a great domain name. Easiest and most enjoyable part of setting up a new site!


profile pic

Stefan Wolf
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"It was relatively quick"

It was relatively quick; I would have liked an option for better explanations for some items but overall it was a good experience.


profile pic

Karl Weber
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Ordering was easy"

The experience was great. Ordering was easy, searching was easy, explanation of services available was straightforward.


profile pic

Florence Graf
8 years ago

4.00 /5.00

"Plain and simple, inter alia, the possibility to control..."

Plain and simple, inter alia, the possibility to control the auto-renewal settings upfront. Needless to say that the pricing is also very competitive. Finally, the design of the site should be more contemporary and appealing.


profile pic

Frank Braun
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"I recommend WebHost"

This is the first time that I buy domain from you.
I have a lot of customers and friends and I will recommend them to use your service.


profile pic

Hannah Meier
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"WebHost has earned my trust"

WebHost was recommended to me by my friend. After comparing to other providers,WebHost has earned my trust.


profile pic

Lea Lang
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy to navigate"

Very easy to navigate the site.


profile pic

Monika Beck
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Exellent domain pricing"

Domain pricing was excellent, hosting options were very competitive


profile pic

Bertha Fuchs
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"The best service"

Used WebHost before. liked it. used again. i like the chat support usually very good. will stick with u guys


profile pic

Edlira Dervishi
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"I love the prices"

First time I am using WebHost and I really like it.I recommend to you!


profile pic

peter
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"thank you for the assistance."

thank you for the assistance. I was guided here both by recommendation of bandcamp and overall reviews in favour over other sites online. The site was very easy to use


profile pic

rober
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"ok"

i had to call a tech friend to learn more about domain buying etc. I wish the information was readily available


profile pic

Chiara Fabri
8 years ago

2.00 /5.00

"Checkout Page"

Tried to auto fill credit card details but failed. Maybe use standard entry names so browsers can autofill


profile pic

Navin H.
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"Always have used WebHost"

Always have used WebHost for other business domain needs. Always will be my first choice. Easy, agile and competitive vendor.


profile pic

rubin
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"better"

Maybe better examples of what your hosting services offers. It is unclear to me what my next steps are.


profile pic

sergio
8 years ago

5.00 /5.00

"nice, fast, no timeout"

nice, fast, no timeout in the process if i am not sure about something and have to find out before selection, okay price, explanation of stuff compared to competition


premium badge
Premium Company

WebHost.al

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tirana, Albania